Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 6 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term

  • Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

INSET days 2018/19 - Tuesday 4 September 2018, Wednesday 5 September 2018, Monday 22 July 2019, Tuesday 23 July 2019, Wednesday 24 July 2019.