Skip to content ↓

Year 09

Welcome back Year 9 students and parents from your summer break, and trust you all enjoyed plenty of rest, relaxation and time with family and friends.

With your help, and with my team of mentors, I aim to build upon the foundations laid down in Years 7 and 8, and strive for even more success for this outstanding year group. Students’ “attitudes to learning” is a key feature of our work, striving for every student to unlock their potential with a “can do” attitude and positive mind-set, which allows the students to overcome the challenges they will face in the coming year.

Leader for Year 9 Mr Modebe amodebe@beaconsfield.school
 
Bussell Miss C Rhodes/Miss S Hackett

crhodes@beaconsfield.school

shackett@beaconsfield.school

Hockney Ms Herrera eherrera@beaconsfield.school
Mackintosh Miss ES Leslie sleslie@beaconsfield.school
McCartney Miss H Robinson

hrobinson@beaconsfield.school

Rowling Mrs A Smith asmith@beaconsfield.school

I look forward to working with you all. Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact your child’s mentor, teacher or myself.

Mr Modebe

Leader for Year 9