Skip to content ↓

Year 09

Welcome back Year 9 students and parents from your summer break, and trust you all enjoyed plenty of rest, relaxation and time with family and friends.

With your help, and with my team of mentors, I aim to build upon the foundations laid down in Years 7 and 8, and strive for even more success for this outstanding year group. Students’ “attitudes to learning” is a key feature of our work, striving for every student to unlock their potential with a “can do” attitude and positive mind-set, which allows the students to overcome the challenges they will face in the coming year.

Leader for Year 9 Mrs G Brown gbrown@beaconsfield.school
 
Bussell Ms S Moharrer smoharrer@beaconsfield.school
Hockney Mr T Woodley twoodley@beaconsfield.school
Mackintosh Mr A Ratcliffe aratcliffe@beaconsfield.school
McCartney Mr C Cooper ccooper@beaconsfield.school
Rowling Miss B Brown bbrown@beaconsfield.school

I look forward to working with you all. Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact your child’s mentor, teacher or myself.

Mrs G Brown

Leader for Year 9